• 1b
  • 2b
  • b3

EMPLOYEE RESIGNATION STATEMENT

Тематические продукты

Новые поступления

О Компании

Шаньдун Liaocheng Derun EMT разработки Co., LTD. была основана в 1986 году , занимает площадь в 60000 квадратных метров. имеют более 500 сотрудников и около 400 комплектов высокого класса производства и тестирования оборудования, имеется 8 крупные современные беспыльные мастерские, и имеет четыре отделения по всей стране. Derun EMT является группой компаний интеграция научных исследований и разработок,   production, sale and service. It is one of the largest production bases for the production of general gasoline engine parts and diesel vehicle engine parts in China.

  Derun ЕМТ является одним из крупнейших поставщиков топливных форсунок распорок, корректируя прокладки, пружину и штифты давления, поршневые пальцы, булавки дросселя и другие традиционные продукты на заводах дизельных двигателей в домашних условиях и за рубеж. С 2008 года Derun EMT успешно разработаны контрольные клапаны ......

 

  • Технология

    Технология

    Мы упорно качества продукции и управления строго продуцирующих процессы, совершенные в производстве всех типов.

  • обслуживание

    обслуживание

    Будь то предпродажная или послепродажного, мы предоставим Вам лучший сервис, чтобы вы знали и использовать наши продукты более быстро.

  • преимущества

    преимущества

    Введение процесса мирового класса производства, передовые производства и испытательное оборудование и передовые R & D и технологии производства, эти компоненты и часть системы впрыска топлива могут полностью удовлетворить Евро стандарт выбросов 4,5 для двигателей транспортных средств и подобных заменителей импортной продукции.

БРЕНДЫ

WhatsApp онлайн чат!

• 1b
  • 2b
  • b3

EMPLOYEE RESIGNATION STATEMENT

Feature Products

New Arrivals

About Us

Shandong Liaocheng Derun EMT developing Co., ltd. was founded in 1986, covers an area of 60,000 square meters. has more than 500 employees and nearly 400 sets of high-end production and testing equipment, there are 8 large modern dust-free workshops, and has four branches throughout the country. Derun EMT is a group company integrating research and development,  production, sale and service. It is one of the largest production bases for the production of general gasoline engine parts and diesel vehicle engine parts in China.

  Derun EMT is one of the largest suppliers of fuel injector spacers, adjusting gaskets, springs and pressure pins, piston pins, throttle pins and other traditional products in diesel engine factories at home and abroad. Since 2008, Derun EMT has successfully developed control valves……

 

  • Technology

    Technology

    We persist in qualities of products and control strictly the producing processes, committed to the manufacture of all types.

  • Service

    Service

    Whether it is pre-sale or after-sales, we will provide you with the best service to let you know and use our products more quickly.

  • Advantages

    Advantages

    By introducing world-class production process, advanced manufacturing and testing equipment and cutting-edge R&D and manufacturing technology, These components and parts of fuel injection systems can completely satisfy Euro 4、5 emission standard for vehicle engines and substitute similar imported products.

BRANDS

WhatsApp Online Chat !