• 1b
  • 2b
  • b3

EMPLOYEE RESIGNATION STATEMENT

Produits entité

Nouvelles Arrivées

À propos de nous

Shandong Liaocheng Derun EMT développement Co., ltd. a été fondée en 1986, couvre une superficie de 60.000 mètres carrés. compte plus de 500 employés et près de 400 ensembles de production haut de gamme et l' équipement d'essai, il y a 8 grands ateliers sans poussière modernes, et dispose de quatre succursales dans tout le pays. Derun EMT est une société du groupe intégrant la recherche et le développement, la   production, sale and service. It is one of the largest production bases for the production of general gasoline engine parts and diesel vehicle engine parts in China.

  Derun EMT est l'un des plus importants fournisseurs d'entretoises d'injecteur de carburant, le réglage des joints, des ressorts et des broches de pression, des axes de pistons, les repères de la manette des gaz et d'autres produits traditionnels dans les usines de moteurs diesel et à l'étranger. Depuis 2008, Derun EMT a développé avec succès des vannes de régulation ......

 

  • La technologie

    La technologie

    Nous persistons dans les qualités des produits et de contrôler strictement les processus de production, se sont engagés à la fabrication de tous les types.

  • Un service

    Un service

    Que ce soit pré-vente ou après-vente, nous vous fournirons le meilleur service pour vous faire connaître et utiliser nos produits plus rapidement.

  • avantages

    avantages

    En introduisant le processus de production de classe mondiale, la fabrication de pointe et l'équipement d'essai et de pointe R & D et de la technologie de fabrication, ces composants et pièces de systèmes d'injection de carburant peuvent satisfaire complètement la norme d'émission Euro 4,5 pour les moteurs de véhicules et de remplacement des produits importés.

MARQUES

WhatsApp Chat en ligne!

• 1b
  • 2b
  • b3

EMPLOYEE RESIGNATION STATEMENT

Feature Products

New Arrivals

About Us

Shandong Liaocheng Derun EMT developing Co., ltd. was founded in 1986, covers an area of 60,000 square meters. has more than 500 employees and nearly 400 sets of high-end production and testing equipment, there are 8 large modern dust-free workshops, and has four branches throughout the country. Derun EMT is a group company integrating research and development,  production, sale and service. It is one of the largest production bases for the production of general gasoline engine parts and diesel vehicle engine parts in China.

  Derun EMT is one of the largest suppliers of fuel injector spacers, adjusting gaskets, springs and pressure pins, piston pins, throttle pins and other traditional products in diesel engine factories at home and abroad. Since 2008, Derun EMT has successfully developed control valves……

 

  • Technology

    Technology

    We persist in qualities of products and control strictly the producing processes, committed to the manufacture of all types.

  • Service

    Service

    Whether it is pre-sale or after-sales, we will provide you with the best service to let you know and use our products more quickly.

  • Advantages

    Advantages

    By introducing world-class production process, advanced manufacturing and testing equipment and cutting-edge R&D and manufacturing technology, These components and parts of fuel injection systems can completely satisfy Euro 4、5 emission standard for vehicle engines and substitute similar imported products.

BRANDS

WhatsApp Online Chat !