• 1b
  • 2b
  • b3

EMPLOYEE RESIGNATION STATEMENT

Feature Produkte

Neu eingetroffen

Über uns

Shandong Liaocheng Derun EMT Entwicklung Co., Ltd. 1986 gegründet, erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von 60.000 Quadratmetern. hat mehr als 500 Mitarbeiter und fast 400 Arten von High-End - Produktion und Prüfeinrichtungen, gibt es 8 große , moderne staubfreien Werkstätten und vier Filialen im ganzen Land hat. Derun EMT ist ein Unternehmen der Integration von Forschung und Entwicklung,   production, sale and service. It is one of the largest production bases for the production of general gasoline engine parts and diesel vehicle engine parts in China.

  Derun EMT ist einer der größten Anbieter von Kraftstoffeinspritzabstandshalter, Stell Dichtungen, Federn und Druckbolzen, Kolbenbolzen, Drosselstifte und andere traditionelle Produkte in Dieselmotorenwerke im In- und Ausland. Seit 2008 hat Derun EMT erfolgreich Regelventile entwickelt ......

 

  • Technologie

    Technologie

    Wir bleiben in Qualitäten von Produkten und eine strenge Kontrolle der Herstellung Prozesse, auf die Herstellung aller Arten verpflichtet.

  • Bedienung

    Bedienung

    Ob es sich um Pre-Sale oder After-Sales, werden wir Sie mit den besten Service bieten, damit Sie wissen und nutzen unsere Produkte schneller.

  • Vorteile

    Vorteile

    Durch die Einführung der Weltklasse Produktionsprozess, moderne Fertigungs und Prüfeinrichtungen und Spitzen R & D und Fertigungstechnik, wobei diese Komponenten und Teile von Kraftstoffeinspritzsystemen können vollständig Euro 4,5-Emissionsstandard für Fahrzeugmotoren und Ersatz importierter Produkte erfüllen.

MARKEN

WhatsApp Online Chat!

• 1b
  • 2b
  • b3

EMPLOYEE RESIGNATION STATEMENT

Feature Products

New Arrivals

About Us

Shandong Liaocheng Derun EMT developing Co., ltd. was founded in 1986, covers an area of 60,000 square meters. has more than 500 employees and nearly 400 sets of high-end production and testing equipment, there are 8 large modern dust-free workshops, and has four branches throughout the country. Derun EMT is a group company integrating research and development,  production, sale and service. It is one of the largest production bases for the production of general gasoline engine parts and diesel vehicle engine parts in China.

  Derun EMT is one of the largest suppliers of fuel injector spacers, adjusting gaskets, springs and pressure pins, piston pins, throttle pins and other traditional products in diesel engine factories at home and abroad. Since 2008, Derun EMT has successfully developed control valves……

 

  • Technology

    Technology

    We persist in qualities of products and control strictly the producing processes, committed to the manufacture of all types.

  • Service

    Service

    Whether it is pre-sale or after-sales, we will provide you with the best service to let you know and use our products more quickly.

  • Advantages

    Advantages

    By introducing world-class production process, advanced manufacturing and testing equipment and cutting-edge R&D and manufacturing technology, These components and parts of fuel injection systems can completely satisfy Euro 4、5 emission standard for vehicle engines and substitute similar imported products.

BRANDS

WhatsApp Online Chat !